HomeAbout us → The Committee

About The Society
The Committee


2,648,845 page views
since 1997

The Committee




The new committee was elected at the 2016 AGM.

From left to right: Per Anders Wiklund, John Diamond (Chairman), John Anderson, Richard Pickard (Membership Secretary) and Mike Dyson (Treasurer and Vice Chairman).

All text and pictures © The Johann Strauss Society of Great Britain, 1997-2017, unless otherwise acknowledged or indicated.
Trademarks and other copyrights acknowledged as belonging to their owners.



The Johann Strauss Society of